byars_web_logo
R, Carl Byars Agency
129 E 1st Ave.
Easley, SC 29640
FAX (864) 855-4316

Kenneth Byars – Agency Principal
46 years insurance experience
Ext: 101
kbyars@byarsagency.com

Wes Wommack, CIC – Business Manager
20 years insurance experience
Ext: 103
wwommack@byarsagency.com

Tammy Duncan, CISR – Personal Lines CSR
36 years insurance experience
Ext: 105
tduncan@byarsagency.com

Stefanie Threatt, CISR – Personal Lines CSR
13 years insurance experience
Ext: 107
sthreatt@byarsagency.com

Linda Hudson – Producer
46 years insurance experience
Ext: 111
Lbhudson@byarsagency.com

Cyndi Threatt, CISR – Commercial Lines CSR
36 years insurance experience
Ext: 113
cthreatt@byarsagency.com

Charlie Byars – Producer
6 years insurance experience
Ext: 115
cbyars@byarsagency.com

Brent Bailey – Producer
6 years insurance experience
Ext: 117
bbailey@byarsagency.com

David Byars – Agency Principal
39 years insurance experience
Ext: 102
dbyars@byarsagency.com

Elaine Wise – Commercial Lines CSR
37 years insurance experience
Ext: 104
ewise@byarsagency.com

Kevin Hunter – Producer
26 years insurance experience
Ext: 106
khunter@byarsagency.com

Amanda Plyler – Personal Lines CSR
11 years insurance experience
Ext: 110
ahenderson@byarsagency.com

Dan Laboone – Producer
33 years insurance experience
Ext: 112

Richard Byars – Producer
10 years insurance experience
Ext: 114
rbyars@byarsagency.com

Melissa Taylor – Commercial Lines CSR
31 years insurance experience
Ext: 116
msargent@byarsagency.com

Cassie Chappell – Personal Lines CSR
2 years insurance experience
Ext: 121
cchappell@byarsagency.com

General Insurance Services
201 Garvin St.
Pickens, SC 29671
FAX (864) 878-4823

Gil Byars – Office Manager
16 years insurance experience
Phone (864) 878-3234
gbyars@byarsagency.com

Geraldine Chapman – Personal and Commercial Lines CSR
54 years insurance experience
(864) 878-3234
gchapman@byarsagency.com