R Carl Byars Agency Inc

129 E 1st Ave, Easley, SC 29640

Phone: 864-859-4091

Fax: 864-855-4316

Ken Byars

Ken Byars – Agency Principal
46 years insurance experience
Ext: 101
kbyars@byarsagency.com

david photo

David Byars – Agency Principal
44 years insurance experience
Ext: 102
dbyars@byarsagency.com

Wes Wommack

Wes Wommack – Agency business manager CIC
29 years insurance experience
Ext: 103
wwommack@byarsagency.com

Elaine Wise

Elaine Wise – Commercial Lines CSR
44 years insurance experience
Ext: 104
ewise@byarsagency.com

Tammy Duncan

Tammy Duncan– Personal Lines CISR
44 years insurance experience
Ext: 105
tduncan@byarsagency.com

Kevin Hunter

Kevin Hunter – Producer
27 years insurance experience
Ext: 106
khunter@byarsagency.com

Stefanie Threatt

Stefanie Threatt– Personal Lines CISR
16 years insurance experience
Ext: 107
sthreatt@byarsagency.com

mandi photo

Amanda Plyler – Personal Lines CSR
16 years insurance experience
Ext: 110
ahenderson@byarsagency.com

Linda Hudson

Linda Hudson – Producer
42 years insurance experience
Ext: 111
lbhudson@byarsagency.com

Dan Laboone

Dan LaBoone – Producer
42 years insurance experience
Ext: 112

Cyndi Threatt

Cyndi Threatt – Commercial Lines CISR
16 years insurance experience
Ext: 113
cthreatt@byarsagency.com

ric photo

Ric Byars – Producer
16 years insurance experience
Ext: 114
rbyars@byarsagency.com

Charlie Byars

Charlie Byars – Producer
11 years insurance experience
Ext: 115
cbyars@byarsagency.com

photo

Kaitlyn Harris – Commercial Lines
2 years insurance experience
Ext: 116
kharris@byarsagency.com

picture

Tiffany Lesley – Personal Lines CISR
4 years insurance experience
Ext: 121
tlesley@byarsagency.com

General Insurance Services

201 Garvin St, Pickens, SC 29671

Phone 864-878-3234

Cassie Chappell

Cassie Chappell – Personal Lines CISR
7 years insurance experience
Phone (864)878-3234
cchappell@byarsagency.com.

generic_person

Gil Byars – Producer
16 years insurance experience
Phone (864) 878-3234
gbyars@byarsagency.com

generic_person

Geraldine Chapman – Personal Lines CSR
54 years insurance experience
Phone (864) 878-3234
gchapman@byarsagency.com.