R. Carl Byars Agency– 129 East First Avenue Easley, SC 29640

Phone: 864-859-4091

Fax: 864-855-4316

Ken Byars

Ken Byars – Agency Principal
46 years insurance experience
Ext: 101
kbyars@byarsagency.com

david photo

David Byars – Agency Principal
44 years insurance experience
Ext: 102
dbyars@byarsagency.com

Wes Wommack

Wes Wommack – Agency business manager CIC
29 years insurance experience
Ext: 103
wwommack@byarsagency.com

Elaine Wise

Elaine Wise – Commercial Lines CSR
44 years insurance experience
Ext: 104
ewise@byarsagency.com

Tammy Duncan

Tammy Duncan– Personal Lines CISR
44 years insurance experience
Ext: 105
tduncan@byarsagency.com

Kevin Hunter

Kevin Hunter – Producer
27 years insurance experience
Ext: 106
khunter@byarsagency.com

Stefanie Threatt

Stefanie Threatt– Personal Lines CISR
16 years insurance experience
Ext: 107
sthreatt@byarsagency.com

mandi photo

Amanda Plyler – Personal Lines CSR
16 years insurance experience
Ext: 110
ahenderson@byarsagency.com

Linda Hudson

Linda Hudson – Producer
42 years insurance experience
Ext: 111
lbhudson@byarsagency.com

Dan Laboone

Dan LaBoone – Producer
42 years insurance experience
Ext: 112

ric photo

Ric Byars – Producer
16 years insurance experience
Ext: 114
rbyars@byarsagency.com

Charlie Byars

Charlie Byars – Producer
11 years insurance experience
Ext: 115
cbyars@byarsagency.com

picture

Tiffany Lesley – Personal Lines CISR
4 years insurance experience
Ext: 121
tlesley@byarsagency.com

photo

Kaitlyn Harris – Commercial Lines
2 years insurance experience
Ext: 116
kharris@byarsagency.com

General Insurance Services– 201 Garvin St Pickens, SC 29671

Phone: 864-878-3234

Cassie Chappell

Cassie Chappell-  General insurance agent, CISR

8 years insurance experience
chappell@byarsagency.com

generic_person

Gil Byars– General insurance agent

21 years insurance experience

gbyars@byarsagency.com

generic_person

Geraldine Chapman– General insurance agent

50 years insurance experience

gchapman@byarsagency.com

 

Treating people of Easley and surrounding areas like family for over 70 years. R. Carl Byars Agency has three generations of dedicated caring individuals that make a family.