byars_web_logo
R, Carl Byars Agency
129 E 1st Ave.
Easley, SC 29640
FAX (864) 855-4316
Ken Byars

Kenneth Byars – Agency Principal
46 years insurance experience
Ext: 101
kbyars@byarsagency.com

David Byars

David Byars – Agency Principal
39 years insurance experience
Ext: 102
dbyars@byarsagency.com

Wes Wommack

Wes Wommack, CIC – Business Manager
20 years insurance experience
Ext: 103
wwommack@byarsagency.com

Elaine Wise

Elaine Wise – Commercial Lines CSR
37 years insurance experience
Ext: 104
ewise@byarsagency.com

Tammy Duncan

Tammy Duncan, CISR – Personal Lines CSR
36 years insurance experience
Ext: 105
tduncan@byarsagency.com

Kevin Hunter

Kevin Hunter – Producer
26 years insurance experience
Ext: 106
khunter@byarsagency.com

Stefanie Threatt

Stefanie Threatt, CISR – Personal Lines CSR
13 years insurance experience
Ext: 107
sthreatt@byarsagency.com

Amanda Plyler

Amanda Plyler – Personal Lines CSR
11 years insurance experience
Ext: 110
ahenderson@byarsagency.com

Linda Hudson

Linda Hudson – Producer
46 years insurance experience
Ext: 111
Lbhudson@byarsagency.com

Dan Laboone

Dan Laboone – Producer
33 years insurance experience
Ext: 112

Cyndi Threatt

Cyndi Threatt, CISR – Commercial Lines CSR
36 years insurance experience
Ext: 113
cthreatt@byarsagency.com

Ric Byars

Richard Byars – Producer
10 years insurance experience
Ext: 114
rbyars@byarsagency.com

Charlie Byars

Charlie Byars – Producer
6 years insurance experience
Ext: 115
cbyars@byarsagency.com

Melissa Taylor

Melissa Taylor – Commercial Lines CSR
31 years insurance experience
Ext: 116
msargent@byarsagency.com

Cassie Chappell

Cassie Chappell – Personal Lines CISR
2 years insurance experience
Ext: 121
cchappell@byarsagency.com

General Insurance Services
201 Garvin St.
Pickens, SC 29671
FAX (864) 878-4823

Gil Byars – Office Manager
16 years insurance experience
Phone (864) 878-3234
gbyars@byarsagency.com

Geraldine Chapman – Personal and Commercial Lines CSR
54 years insurance experience
(864) 878-3234
gchapman@byarsagency.com